CGST Nodal Officers for IT Grievance Redressal Mechanism

S. No. Name of Central Tax Zone Name of the Principal Nodal Officer Designation Office Address Office Telephone (Landline Number) Email ID
1 Hyderabad Shri. B. Raghu Kiran Joint Commissioner Medchal Commissionerate 040-24303045,
2 Pune Shri. Santosh Kumar Vatsa Additional Commissioner Chief Commissioner's Office, GST & Customs, Pune Zone, 41-A, Sasoon Road, Pune - 411001 020-2651815
3 Bhubaneshwar Shri. Vishnu Kumar Joint Commissioner Chief Commissioner's Office, GST /Central Tax, CX & Customs, Bhubaneshwar Zone, C.R. Building, Rajaswa Vihar, Bhubaneshwar - 751007, Odisha 0674-2589002/2589935
4 Panchkula Shri. Rajendra Pratap Assistant Commissioner SCO No 407-408, Sector 8, Panchkula 0172-2583331
5 Nagpur Shri. Pradip Gurumurthy Joint Commissioner Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner of CGST & CX, GST Bhawan, Telangkhedi Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur - 440001 0712-2562625
6 Lucknow Shri. Dinesh Kumar Additional Commissioner Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner of GST & Central Excise, Lucknow Zone, 7-A, Ashok Marg, Lucknow 0522-2233061
7 Vadodara Dr. Ashir Tyagi Commissioner 1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Near Arkee Garba ground, Subhanpura, Vadodara - 390023 0265-2388241,
8 Ahmedabad Shri. Sunil Kumar Singh Commissioner 2nd Floor, Custom House, Near All India Radio, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009 079-27542195
9 Vishakhapatnam Sh. N Srujan Kumar Deputy Commissioner O/o the chief Commissioner of Central tax & GST Customs, GST Bhawan, Port Area, Vishakhapatnam - 530035 0891-2853157
10 Ranchi Sh. Nitin Anand Commissioner 4th Floor, C.R. Building (Annexe), Birchand Patel Path, Patna - 800001 0612-2504037
11 Meerut Sh. Shashank Yadav Dy. Commissioner Chief Commissioner Office, Mangal Pandey Nagar, Meerut - 250004 0121-2761546
12 Chandigarh Sh. Kumar Gaurav Dhawan Additional Commissioner O/o the Principal Commissioner CGST Commissionerate, Plot No. 19, Sector-17-C, Chandigarh 0172-2710153
13 Kolkata Sh. Ramesh Kumar Dwivedi Joint Commissioner GST Bhawan 180, Shantipally, Rajdanga, Main road, Kolkata - 100107 033-24416839
14 Chennai Sh. M. Sreedhar Reddy Commissioner O/o the Principal Commissioner of GST & Central Excise, GST Bhawan, 26/1, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Chennai - 600034 044-28331177
15 Thiruvananthpuram Sh. Biju Thomas Dy. Commissioner Office of the Commissioner of Central Tax & Central Excise, Central Revenue Building, I.S. Press Road, Kochi - 682018 0484-2398017
16 Jaipur Sh. Arun Kumar Commissioner CGST & Central Excise, NCR Building, Statue Circle, C-scheme, Jaipur - 302005 0141-2385034
17 Bengaluru Mrs. Gayathri Chandra Menon Assistant Commissioner O/o the Principal Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Bengaluru Zone, P.B. No. 5400, C.R. Building, Bengaluru - 560001 080-22866425
18 Delhi Sh. Michael Achom Joint Commissioner C. R. Building, I.P. Estate, Delhi - 110002 011-23378268
19 Bhopal (a) Shri Vinod Kumar saxena (For Chattisgarh State) Principal Commissioner (Raipur Commissionerate) GST Bhawan, Dhamtari Road, Tikrapara, Raipur - 492001 0771-2274410
(b) Sh. Neerav Mallick (For Madhya Pradesh) Commissioner (Indore Commissionerate) O/o the Commissioner of CGST & Central Excise, 10, Manik Bagh Palace, Indore (M.P.) 0731-2470677
20 Shillong Sh. B.S. Suhag Additional Commissioner 3rd Floor, Crescens, M.G. Road, Singh, Shillong - 793001 0364-2502052/2221770
21 Mumbai Sh. Amit Kumar Sharma Deputy Commissioner 5th Floor, GST Bhawan, 115, M.K. Road, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400020 022-22031320

This screen shall take you to a web page outside CBIC-GST Portal. For any queries regarding the content of the linked page  please contact the webmaster of the concerned website.

Disclaimer:Information is being made available at this site purely as a measure of public facilitation. While every effort has been made to ensure that the information hosted in this website is accurate and up-to-date, Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs does not hold itself liable for any consequences, legal or otherwise, arising out of use or abuse of any such information.